Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly Others value quality of work above appearance Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In working environments, some corporations put a serious emphasis on their staffs' appearance while other institutions give their higher regard for the working quality rather than how their workers dress. The two opinions are both reasonable and this essay will analyze these theories.

In the beginning, it is plausible to say that employees should put on smart and suitable outfits when working at the offices. The first reason is related to personal self-esteem, in other words, if the staffs have an impressive and formal appearance by dressing, they can feel more confident and comfortable in the workplaces. As a great result, the working quality can briefly be thrust. The second reason is that the employees' image is an essential standard in accessing their organisation's working condition. For example, a well-established institution such as a school will force its personnel to wear uniforms when working. Meanwhile, a dance club will allow their staffs to dress freely and comfortably.

By contrast, other organisations suppose that working quality should be prioritized. According to this, these organisers believe that images and appearance are no more than external forms, but the employees' ability is prominent. For example, an agent can dress up attractively and formally but a lack of communication skill can do nothing with marketing and bargaining that needed by a company.

Finally, in my opinion, combining the two former ideas is the best answer. It means that a perfect employee that every corporation need is a human with a great compound of beauty and an awesome fashion taste, especially with important skills and knowledge the work required.

In conclusion, in the working ambience, to promote the woking quality, both appearance and labouring capacity should be paid the equal attention.