Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give you own opinion

Appearance and determination are two main factors organizations look for. When managers are hiring, they prioritize many various qualifications to create their perfect crew.

Some people say that their worker’s’ appearance attracts a large number of customers and encourages them to deal with this company. Dressing neatly and smartly gives an impression that this foundation is put together and has a well organized system and team. It most likely to promote professionalism such like what banks do, represent their institutions and advertise its purpose which will eventually as a result, they will get a good reputation so more new clients are pulled to them for the organization’s own benefit.

On the other hand, there are other people who believe that an employee’s quality of work and accuracy are a top tier priority. A well qualified productivity makes customers tend to use and buy that company’s products more often and even buy more products related to them. Gaining the clients trust by producing good content will help them choose a certain foundation to deal with over others like charities. Hard workers usually focus in their job to fulfill their goals that will benefit them and their organization.

Personally, I think that this depends on what kind of services that company offers and their method of dealing and working with their shoppers or clients. But at the end of the day, your working abilities will lead the employee and the organization they work for to the success they are looking forward to. Customers wont start dealing with them based on their looks but on their service.

Although many foundations have their neat dress code or uniform to represent their purpose they are promoting. But to me, I think quality of work should be more prioritized. They should focus more on determination while hiring, this will make them reach their goals faster.