Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some recruiters think that their staff need to wear elegantly.However, others believe that the affection and passion for work is more important.I tend to agree with the first opinion.

On the one side, people tend to dress formally when they go to their office to look more professional.Furthermore,a lot of companies has used a great amount of money to design their own unique uniforms to bring their names to public.In addition, when becoming a reliablr workers wearing a smartly suit is one of the factors which make your bosses . For example, dressing is vital to some job such as bank accountants or flight attendants,teachers… , flight attendants should wear their own uniforms to distinguish with other brands.Also , bank accountants need to be expert that customers will be comfortable to deal with.

On the other hand, it is more crucial to perform well in the company because the priority of most organizations is making a profit. For instance, people who are technicians or plumbers need to work efficiently to earn a higher belief from their customers than wearing a suit.

In conclusion, working well is very essential for a number of jobs but wearing smartly is the factor that bring better benefits. Personally, good apperance actually not only gives advantages for most of the jobs but also makes you feel confident and energetic for working.