Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.

It is true that most parents spend huge amounts of money for their children.It helps to improve their outlook and they can distract with toys.It has drawbacks such as dangerous toys.

To begin with,advantages parents buy many toys with different purposes of improving study or brain,children can improve their outlook and learn new subject.For example, they buy a phone toy to their kids.There are a lot of advantages of this phones and they may learn new alphabets and numbers. In my childhood, my father gave me a new car toy and I played it and shared with my friends.In addition, our children may be distracted with toys and we can work calmly.For instance, parents give children new toys to distract them and we may work without being distracted.

On the other hand, it has disadvantages like having dangerous toys.Some people buy toys like knife, childish weapons,Lego and others and they can be dangerous. For example, when children play without careful, they may get into the eyes.

In conclusion,providing children with more toys has both advantages and disadvantages.Parents should keep a regular check on their kid's toys and outlook.