Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

In today's era, a lot of parents free their children to conduct what their interests are and fulfill their demand completely. In my opinion, this is clearly bad way to grow children and it derives negative consequences for their older version.

In response to the first question, shaping children to be parents dependency is the reason of bad way to raise children. During the full assistance of children's need, they are getting used to hoping the same help in any case without their own effort. As a result, they cannot do even small things upon their lives unless parents give them aid. Buying an expensive toy, for instance, is easily obtained by children where they should feel the sense of effort for acquiring something they desire.

Regarding the impact of this parenting style, children will possess different value in other children. In other words, spoiled children will be called as the continuing method of parenting, whereas other people will understand how to deal with tough lives. Another possible effect is the bad trait of them is formed during their future lives. It is believed that being raised with a comfortable life will give thoughts not to face difficult lives. To illustrate, if the cycle of their lives changes into an opposite one, they are willing to do anything as their habit of conquering anything easily. Thereby doing such illegal deeds eventually.

In conclusion, though parents are able to ease children's lives by completing anything in glance, this parenting style is considered leading them to be dependent; furthermore, they - children's older generation - are seen different from others, in negative side, as well as are appearing bad attitude for having what they need most.