Some peopel believ that elederly employees more useful to a company, while other beleive that young employees are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the new millennium, skilled as well as crisp, both worker are helpful for the firm. A host of people say, senior people are additionally usefull whereas some believe that beginners are finer. Each view point has their own vindication I will discuss both the views in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with aged employees are expert person, who know better than freshers. The most obvious benfit of giving chance to pensioner is that they are ready to encounter with difficult problems in a business. To elaborate, the veteran worker already know how to combat with circumstances in a firm. The main reason behind this is that they are aware about uncertanities in a industry in which a new commers are not aware about that. To cite an example, According to a 2010 Pew Research Center survey, nearly six in 10 respndents cited work ethic as one of the big difference between yound and old. Asked who has the better work ethic, about the three fourth of people said that older people are batter.

Apart from this, recently workers were also peovide sake to a company. One advantage of giving time to fresher help to whip up the ideas. To clarify, beginners learned each skill by the state of the art technology in which they know how to fulfill the demand of the buyer in a keen time, whereas old worker has a outmoded to execute duties in which work at a leisurely pace and less profitalble but young employees have born in technological world their minds are sharp than senior ones. Hence, they are extremely beneficial than experienced persons.

In conclusion, both points has their own views which laready discuss but according to my prespective giving first priority to young employees is benficial for industry as well as for the world.