Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situations such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the today's era, every individual want a satisfactory job as well as huge sums of salary, nowadays a host of people believe it is beneficial to join unsatisfactory job and less salary whereas some say it is better to try and improve such situations. Each view point have their own justification, I will discuss my views in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, in the new millennium, accepting job which is not related to stream or earning less salaries is extremely beneficial. The most obvious benefit is that, individual can learn how to tackle with sitautions. To clarify, if a fresher get huge salaries and satisfactory job then they can not learn vourse situation in life, however if in working lifestyle they get less salary then they understand how to manage it and also learn problems by which they get deep knowledge. To cite an example, in 2010 the well known Software Engineer, Mark Zukerburg got a first job of watchman, he worked almost 5years in a same field, in that years he learn the social life problems. Therefore, it is best to work at less salary to become managable person in own life.

Aside from this, some people say it is better to overcome with the situations. The most obivious advantage is that people live luxary life. To elaborate, if a person can work hard and tackle with problem and switch to satisfactory job then individual live luxarious life. This result in living satisfactory life by fulfill every single need. Hence to live in better environment it is best to tackle with situations.

In my opinion, working hard is best in which people live in better condition, it is good to try again and again and improve difficult situations.

In conclusion, both view point have their own justification but according to my prespective changing position in company is best part of life, it is good to stay at one job.