Some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information form , while other believe that the internet is better source. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Nowadays, due to the advancement in the field of technology people get news easily by distanctive method. In the cutting edge era, a host of people say newspaper is best whereas other think internet is best source to get information. However, i think both sources have their own benefits I will discuss both views in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one benefit in connection with newspaper is individual get genuine news. To clarify, on the newspaper every single news is printed by deep investigation no fake news is run off on paper. Secondly, ger information of uncountable nation on the single page. To clarify, newspaper contain eight to nine pages in that pages pivotol news of every country is easily available no worry to buy particular country newspaper. To cite an example, on the Tribune, the international newspaper which is known as authentic paper of world which provide every country news.

Aside from this, the internet is also providing numerous benefits to citizens. The most highlighted is to get data in a depth. To elucidate, on website the numerous pages on which more news is completely available. Further more, get news in snapdeal at any place, due to the improvement in the technology. However, get news at a breakneck speed as compare to newspaper. For example, the hindustan time conduct a seminar, on which they organized a vote system to vot one of them either internet or newspaper. In that survey the maximum people are in favour of internet.

To conclude, both sources have their own benfits but according to my prospective I think newspaper is best source of getting newspaper because in todays era human want genuine news not pogus news. So thats why I think newspaper is best than google.