Some people argue that companies and private individuals, rather than governments, should pay to clean up the pollution that they produced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is is often said that companies and private sectors should be responsible for contamination being discharged into the soil and the atmosphere. Although this phenomenon might be demanding to perform, this is just a beneficial action could be taken as it increase the sense of responsibility to preserve the environment as well as same time and money from my perspective, this view is considerably worthwhile and depicted reasons will be illustrated in this essay.

To begin with, by announcing new rules cleaning up the byproducts and contamination by those factories and organizations which discharge them, the more responsible these authorities will become to consider keeping the environment preserved. To illustrate, despite the dissatisfaction arising on behalf of these companies, after passing some consecutive periods it is witnessed that stronger bonds are established between these places and the natural heritage. The hardship these sections would go through result in reducing contamination discharge as well as declining utilizing chemicals as materials. An example can be food industrial factories which nowadays make up a considerable amount of chemicals as wastes. By adapting the mentioned approach, the worker would point ant how devastating their previous methodology was and after passing a span of two years they come down to empathy and emerging closer bonds between them and surrounded area that this matter is therefore an eye-catching repercussions.

Moreover, within the contemporary era the government allocates a significant budget to overcome contamination issues. If the responsibility of cleaning the environment rests on the organizations and institutions shoulder on the basis of the amount of discharging wastes, the mentioned budget could be invested in some other worthwhile projects that consequently bring better life standards to the citizens of each society for instance, the higher amount of money could be saved, the more schools would be built in poor neighborhoods. So, taking actions in line with saving money will result in leading a happier life for all constituents of the society. Owing to economical saving as a major implication, setting regulations announcing the precise responsibilities of organizations including cleaning their emissions would be reaping the benefits.

All in all, it might be opined that government should enterprise in managing the environment in terms of pollution and contamination. However,

I do believe the stricter organizations are made to clean their emissions up, the greater results are cautch that range from establishing environmentally friendly attitudes as a result of responsibilities and saving money and budget that could be dedicated to eradicate lower life standards. Both repercussions were elaborated on in this essay.