Some people argue that if children behave badly , their parents should accept responsibility and also be punished for the behaviour of their children . Do you agree or disagree ??

It is true that lack of nourishment from their parents always effects on children's habit. Sometimes they do unusual behavior to their friends or family. Therefore, some people believe that their parents must be more careful and punish their children for awful actions. I demonstrate my opinion in terms of their unusual activity like hurting someone and some undesirable doing.

Although children always show excitement fighting with their friend as a matter of fun, it is not acceptable if they do it from racism and rudeness to someone. Sometimes, they try to avoid their classmates or neighbors because of their different culture, language, the color of their body. Therefore, they abuse them as well as fight with them to stay away from them. In addition, disobeying their seniors also a concern which may reflect on society in the future. Here, their parents should take some steps for their unusual activities, it may be the punishment which makes him guilty about their activity.

An indulgent parent also a reason for their children wrongdoing. They become careless in spite of some awful activity like stealing or lying to someone. Though some children acknowledge the result of theft, they do it over and over. Because of their parents being lenient, they may encounter some criminal activities. Therefore, parents need to be more conscious of what their children are doing a punishment which is not to hurt them but to teach about what is right or wrong.

In conclusion, naughtiness is a typical characteristic of children though sometimes it may be inappropriate for them. Punishment always cannot be a solution, it became necessary for the future of their children. Overall, parents should spend more time with their infant and teach them about their obligation and responsibility to society as well as the country.