Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

At the present time, many people believe that working in our favorite job is very important but others think that how much money you will get is the most important thing from our job. In my point of view, I totally agreed with the second opinion. In this essay, I will discuss both view and show my own view.

On the one hand, liking the job has many advantages in mentally. For example, you will feel comfortable instead of stress while you do the job that you like very much. As a result, you can do your job the whole day without feeling tired or bored. Secondly, you can work hard on your job and try your best tp advance in the career so that to become successful.

However, on the other hand, there are a lot of jobs that cannot help you make a living therefpre ypu have to do the high salary job which you don't interested in. For instance, when you have a well-paying job, you can buy gifts for your colleagues and friends. This will make you become more friendly in the eyes of others and increase their trust in you. In addition, you may also go on an expensive holiday organized by the business.

In conclusion, liking the job is impotant to work effectively. Nevertheless, high salary job is more important than normal job and it bring us many benefits in both mentally and financially