Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

At the moment , a lot of people think that enjoying their job is better than how much money they can earn. Howerver, there are a plenty of people say that salary ism ore important than all. In this essay, I am going to compare both of these options and then offer my own view.

From one point of view, liking your job more than your money will make your job. In addition, it will make your job be more effective because it can increase their motivation in finishing the workloads. For example, when an employee is encouraged by the others around them, they will try to give their best in their jobs. Moreover, it can increase the sense of belonging towards their works.

From another point of view, money leads to a better life quality. With more money we can do everything, for instance, consuming more, buying good quality products, going on holidays and doing numerous activities. However, it can make them money oriented people. They spend much time only for working to receive high salary. Moreover, they have no time with their family or even their own.

In conclusion, money can help to have a better life, but having high salary is not only the primary factor to lead to happiness and gain a bright future life.