Some people think women should be given the same opportunity to work and excel just like men Others believe that a woman s responsibility should be limited to looking after children and housework What is your opinion Use relevant details and examples to s

It is true that women had to stay at home for household purposes in place of working a job. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement.

There are a number of reasons why women had not to stay at home to take care of the family. First of all, it will not be fair to women when they have to stay at home and do housework. It means that it will be better for families if both men and women nurture their family and children. Thus, a house which is taken care of by mother and father would be cozier and happier. Second, having to do too much housework will make women feel pressured and stressed, leading to psychological and mental health effects.

Nowadays, women have abilities enough to work as men have. It is easy to find a woman having an essential position in many fields such as economy, sciences, music,... The first and most obvious reason is that women can help to increase the salary for their family. In other words,they will help ease the financial burden on their husband and become more financially independent. In addition, having a job helps women develop themselves. For instance, they can improve situation handling ability and interpersonal skills. Hence, women have a job for broadening their mind and helping their family.

In conclusion, women should be able to do their favorite job and be fair to men in looking after the family.