Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Throughout history, there has always been a controversial topic related to career. Some people give opinion that passion and enthusiasm in work are more necessary, compared to stable jobs. Others think that a life-long career is the best way because sometimes jobs are unexpectable. While I agree that job’s joyfulness is crucial, I strongly believe that permanence is the key factor.

On the one hand, it will be more productive if favourite jobs are chosen. Once workers have interest in their job, they will work effectively and the products are going to be much more better. For example, someone who is an extrovert person can not stand working in a building for a whole day although the salary is high, just simply because of its boredom and . Instead, some adventure jobs such as tour guide, photographer, engineer seem to be more suitable for people who want to challenge themselves.

On the other side, the role of a life-long job is very crucial. Above all, money is one of the most necessary things that all people look for in their life. When people are young, they look for fun, entertainment, but when getting married and having children, a stable job is their first priority. By doing that, not only do they have more experiece, but they also receive a pay rise.

All in all, although job satisfaction may bring comfort to employees, I strongly believe that a stable job can give people a lot of benefits, especially in terms of experiece in work and salary.