Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is the main aspect, which plays a significant role in every student's life. University education gives support to every learner and it will help to get a good job, whereas it is also beneficial to the society. Studying in university gives more knowledge and experience. In my opinion, this type of learning rises the pupil to more chances to rise in the world by placing a gob in good company.

Learning things from any type of colleges will gives us same knowledge, but the placements can observe mainly in universities. Most of the organisations think that they can see the intelligent students only in universities compared to colleges. By this way, some of the companies are not interested to move to colleges. they select the pupil they want only from universities. Moreover, we can learnt most of the knowledge in university compared to colleges, because we can find the higher experienced staff in universities compared to colleges. For instance, The most famous company wants to visit universities rather than colleges. so the job expectation is high in universities.

The more uses in universities are major number of workshops are going on. The pupil can learn new things by their own, if any queries they can visit the help of their tutor. so every student can having the habit of learning by their own. pupil never depend on others for assignments they can do by their own, In contrast most of the learners in colleges will depend on their tutors. In this way the pupil may become more intelligent.so that the society will contain more educated persons.

In conclusion, the education in university will be helped to both society and learners. The education level is more important for getting a good job. In my opinion, education is more important to every people in society. the best education can be find in universities.