Some people believe that all children should have a pet or an animal to look after. Other people disagree, however, saying that this depends on a child’s circumstances. Consider these opposing views, and give your own opinion.

It is frequently said that in the mordern era young people ought to take care of a pet or an animal for some reason. Whereas other individual hold different view, on the matter and claim that it is happening based on a siutuation of teenager. There are argument on both side of this topical debate, which I will discuss now.

On the one hand, those who believe that a pet can be caring by childrenis good for emotion of both. For example, there are may pets such as cat, dog, frog and so on, we usualy rekon a cat or a dog being a part of family. When children take care a dog as friend they will growing up with a heart warm and love animal. Furthermore, it appears to be true that pets is always on their side and love children. To take an example, I hava a little cat, she is my best friend. In a raining day, she feel my heart was broke for some reason so she step by step with me in a small room, looking at me and make something to make me better.

On the other hand, wide of people do not easily to accept their child have a pet with more fact that they will get an allergic. For instance, a baby which have weak breathing may have problem with cat’s or dog’s hair. Because of that, parents sometime ban the rules that children do not have any pets until they get older. As the last point, it is also true that an annimal should have some sick can be attack people health. A good example of this is rabies deases.

To sum it up, it appears to me that the strong argument is people should give a chance for children to look after a pet. A lovely pets will be friends, family and on their side if they are in some danger siutuation, also can make them being a warm heart person to know caring everything.