Some people believe that all children should have a pet or an animal to look after. Other people disagree, however, saying that this depends on a child’s circumstances. Consider these opposing views, and give your own opinion.

By changing lifestyle of people from some decades ago, having domestic animals is considerably dwindling. Some are of the opinion that children can have own pet to take care of them. Whilst other do not agree, saying keeping animal should have some restrictions. From my perspective point, offspring can own desired pet, provided some limitation get considered. In the continue both aspect will be discussed.

From the perspective of psychic, psychologist shows that children need to keep animal. Kids to show they are growing, keep animal and build makeshift doll house, etc. Youngsters are in the formative years, needing more supportive attention from their parents to shape their future. One of which is letting them to keep their passion animals. Children are impressionable, and preserving pets can help them to train to get independent.

On the other hand, conducted researches evince that one of the root cause of malady of children is nothing but animal diseases. There are some common sick between animal and human. Some parents opine that only when sanitation and hygiene of animals are allowed for could kids be permitted to keep own pet. For instance, according a research done by Johns Hopkins university, the number of children dying from animal disease has been climaxing recently. Thus, parents aspiring their children keep domestic animals should provide hygienic context to prevent their offspring get malady.

To recapitulate briefly, albeit some parent think keeping animals afford their youngsters the experience of independent living, some believe keeping should be conditional on providing sanitary area. My stand is downright near to the latter view.