Some people believe that beauty is most important in life while others think that it is the talent that matter.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that physical appearance has more important for reaching highest position in the life but few people think that person cannot do anything without talent .Iwill discuss both points of view before reaching at any conclusion.

To start with ,physical appearence has plethora of benefits because it give good looks to the person.for instance, when individual go for the job interview in the hospital,school,colleges so that time well maintain dress helps to get the better salary job .Moreover , if person have the excellent appearence they can deveolp their personality and the confidence .they can speak everywhere without any reluctant.

However ,talent shows more good points of view regarding success in the life .Talent makes a person to the active ,intelligent and capable to the fight with struglling life.for example ,jackma is the short height person .with the talent,he become the big businessman in the japan .so that we say talent is the power who person wear he definitely climb the ladder in their life.

To conclusion ,physical appearence is essentail to reach the way of success in the life but we cannot ignore the talent which hide from the own heart