Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Mongolia had democratic country for last thirty years. Then, the death panalty have not in my country.

Some people think that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

Recently, so many serious crimes by doing. It is affect on sociol life and mood of people. Then, some crimimals get a less punishment and but another criminals get too hard punishment than same criminals. Such as, director of the bank was woman is that she took too less punishment for she get disappeared three hundred dollars of the bank. But another teanage's hisory is so sad, because he stole the phone from pocket of someone. Unfortunetaly, he took punishment of ten years.

Society throughout so many people stressed in this solve. But we could not any thing. However, we believe that mongolian government resight this problem.

Another example is that so many violences to be commited in last years.

In my view, Mongolian society has dark and there are many unemployment and alcololysm in my country. it is these people become top reason do criminal.

Mongolia has a great culture and history of many years. But we have been living depressed and sadnessed lately. Young people should tell about society of today government and they should heard mood of young people.

Mongolian democrat is too young and but we believe we can improve own country and follow that criminal would decrease. Also, we would not judje some hard criminal.