Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that children of all ages should have additional responsibilities while others think that enjoying their life is more crucial. In my essay, I will discuss both notions and explain why I agree with the latter.

On the one hand there are several reasons why taking our extra responsibilities outside school hours is crucial in advancing children's skill. First of all, participating in activities like household chores helps them understand the hardship that the parents do in raising them. By doing household works, teens feel their parent's unconditional love and this emotion encourage them studying hard and become a good students. Secondly taking on more responsibilities will help to develop children's skills which well-prepared for their adulthood in the future. This is because children can learn how to cooking, taking care of them, managing time efficiently or making a financial plan by assisting their parents with household chores. This completely makes them more mature and become good citizens.

On the other hand, there are more compelling reasons why giving children the freedom to enjoy their childhood time without excessive responsibilities. First and foremost, leisure time after a plenty of studying hours could offer relaxation for children which has reduced studying pressure. Obviously, children these days often face mental health problems due to studying pressure or parental expectations. Therefore relaxing time is not only the best approach to help children unwind but also giving them a chance to regenerate their brain function that contributes to their overall well being. To add concredence to my agreement, enjoying their childhood time would be considered as the appropriate method in promoting children's social and emotional skills. Through interactions with their peers during play, teens learn important social skills such as cooperation , teamwork skills or communication skills, especially providing them with an emotional outlet that allows them to reduce stress.

In conclusion, while children should take more responsibilities such as doing household work in developing their skills, I firmly believe that they can freely engage in extracurricular activities and enjoy their childhood time without any pressures.