Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones Why is this case Do you think this is a positive or negative development

These Day , it is believed that children should not spend a lot of time on using smartphones . Although this idea is reasonable to some extent , i would argue that children abuse their cellphones .

On the one hand , i am convinced that children should own a smartphone and use it for some purpose . Firstly , Mobile phones have important functions to the development of children . To my mind , students can easily search information and knowledge when have a trouble about homework , therefore they could receive assistance which can help them achieve many good results . Secondly , Parents can comfortably have a communication with their children . On working-time , The safeness of children often be a nervousness of parents because they away form us. Accordingly , the connection among us could reduce the anxiety of parents .In addition to, the communication between parents and teachers of children would control student which make them be better .

On the other hand , it is understandable why the smartphones addiction have to be stopped.

On top of that , cellphones take so much time and attention of children . In my opinion , smartphones have many types of leisure which make children could focus on it all day . For examples : games or platforms of socialmedia which own many attraction to young people . Accordingly , children easily forget their learning and nervousness about their exercise .Furthermore , many diverse categories of leisure on smartphones make children happy without relationships . What is more dangerous , they don not need make friends so smartphones reduce social communication of young people . Finally , cellphones cause many diseases about eyes such as blindness , low vision which reduce the quality of life of patient. At present , i am suffering low vision due to five years of using smartphones.

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support children should not spend a lot of time on their smartphones , i strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.