Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attendi

There is a famous saying that an early bird gets the worm. Yes, I completely opine with the thought that kids should start learning as soon as possible. This will give them an extra edge and boost their confidence. In this essay firstly we will discuss how going early to school can is beneficial and secondly, we will discuss how this can deprive them from enjoying in young age.

In today’s time and with the technological advancement schools are becoming smart. No longer we see benches, where students are hooked to books. Schools are using innovative methods which are helping young kids to learn at a great pace. Due to these reasons some parents are enrolling their toddlers to school at the a very early age. These infants tend to learn things faster and be ready to face the world. To illustrate with an example, institutions are introducing interactive video lectures which are funny and have hidden lesson which is etched in the brains for lifetime.

Though going early to school has its own merits but there a few demerits which shouldn’t be ignored. Babies are generally active and play around the entire time. They can feel the pressure if learning is enforced, this can be very dangerous for both child and parent. Therefore, some people do believe that infants should stay at home and play until they reach a certain age. Parents can introduce games which can be beneficial for them to learn something out of it. For example, chess is a game where everyone can develop skills along with playing.

To conclude with though going to school at a very young age has become important but it shouldn’t become a norm. Decisions should be taken by understanding behaviour of children and each case should be treated as a unique one.