Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school

In this contemporary society, people's opinion differs as to whether school children are given exercises or not. From my perspective, although both of these views are of great significance in equal measures, I totally believe that it is better for the kid's growth if assignments are given.

On the ore hand, there are various factors why exercises are not advised to be assigned to students. First and foremost, children can have more time to get engaged in outdoor activities in order to train their necessary soft skills including problem-solving skills or teamwork. Hence, they will be more dynamic, energetic and develop comprehensively. In addition, one key worth pointing out is that a heavy workload will place a lot of burden and pressure on children's mind and make them tired and exhausted. As a consequence, this will create an attitude of resistance in students and since then they will not find attractive in packing knowledge any more.

On the other hand, despite the above mentioned factors, Here are also numerous advantages of the setting of assignment. Initially, doing homework can enhance, review and practice their knowledge and lessons learned at school. For instance, if a child revises his lessons from various subjects at school on a daily banks, this will boost and master his knowledge, thereby improving student's achievement, which can later be helpful for future career and result in career advancement as well. On top of that, assignments also provide schools and teachers an opportunity to let parents know what their children are learning. As a result, this can play public relations role by keeping parents informed about class activities and policies.

Taking everything into consideration, in spite of the fact that not giving events can bring a plenty of merits, I endorse the view that students should practice their homework. I honestly hope that schools and teachers should give an appropriate amount of assignments to students