Some people believe that competition as children to be better prepared for their future while others say that competition can be harmful for children and should be invited to adults. discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is well acknowledge that "today's children are leaders of tomorrow". Presently, some proportion of masses assert that competitiveness assist the children to be prepared for their career. While others opine that competition should be limited to mature people by keeping into consideration its jeopardy effects on juveniles. Here, I would like to throw light on both the sides with my perspective.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to support the former view. First and foremost, the role of competition is terrific to nourish the children with numerous quality traits in their early age. To demonstrate, children, having sense of competitiveness, are expected to learn superior attributes such as never giving up spirit, good planner,hard work and goal oriented approach etctera in their early age which will help in their future. Moreover, adolescents come to know about their weak areas which can be improved before facing real life problems after school life. Therefore, such competitions contribute remarkably in the overall development of children which set's the foundation of successful career in their life.

Numerous points can be considered to support the latter view. Initially, competition act as a stumbling block in the psychological growth of adolescence.

To elucidate, children may come under the pressure of how to outdo others in competitions and they become anxious. consequently, competition could decline the health standard of children. Besides this, pupils may follow the path of suicide if they would not attaim their standard target in the competition due to their impulsiveness. Thence, competitions have adverse effects on offsprings and it should be limited to adults.

To recapitulate, undeniably, the sense of competition may make the children self-centred. But according to my point of view, competition installs stupendous characteristics among Juveniles which helps them to reach at the zenith of success.