Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is a well acknowledged that "health is wealth". Presently, some proportion of masses assert that introducing laws regarding to nutritious food by regime could be lucrative idea to ameliorate the health of civilians. on the contrary, some folks believe that it is the primary responsibility of individuals to keep their body fit and healthy. Here, I would like to throw light on both the views with my own perspective.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to support the former view. First and formost, higher authorities can improve the public health by introducing certain laws into existence that only those food items should be imported or exported that are enriched in minerals and vitamins. To elucidate, people become the victim of several disorders such as fat, obesity and skin problem on account of easily availability of oily and spicy junk food and there is no restriction on this type of food. Moreover, the government should stimulate the residents to use only biological fertilizer to accelerate the field of crops instead of chemical manure as this reduce the nutritious value of food. Needless to say, introduction such laws into action by regime can contribute more to improve the health of people.

Manifold points can be taken into account to substantiate latter view. Initially, green vegetables and fruits are eaten by people grown in their kitchen garden by using compost made from vegetable waste and animal Dungs. Besides this, civilians maintain proper balanced diet schedule. Adding to it, folks should engage themselves in doing physical exercise, yoga and meditation as these plays are phenominal role to keep people fit as fiddle.

To recapitulate, it is well said that "two heads are better than one". According to my point of view, both regime and people are ought to take joint responsibility to improve the standard of health.