Some people believe computers are more important in education, while others believe teachers are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of individuals believe computers play a more significant role in education while some believe teachers are more important.

Due to the development of technology, machinery plays an ideniable role in education. Computers are essential searching tools in modern world. We can see an increase number of people using computers nowadays due to how easy it can be to look up information. Most schools apply this side of the computer in order to teach student easier and more efficient. Computers also have deeper understanding of most subjects. With the development of machinery and artificial intelligent, computers have a wide range of understanding different subjects. Therefore, it is more capable of explaining to students what they do not understand. On the other hand, teachers also play an undeniable role in schooling. Teachers are far more considerate than computers. As a result, teachers can help students not only with their academic progress but also with their mental health. Teachers also have the ability to connect students together. Working in groups help students develop their social skills such as: teamwork, eloquent ability, etc… In conclusion, I believe that both teachers and computers are important in educating students. However, there need to be a balance between the two in order to achieve the best result.