Some people believe that educating children altogether will benefit them. Others think intelligent children should be taught separately and given speacial courses. Discuss those views.

There is an opinion about separating intellectual students from normal students and teach them privately.Adverse to that,some individual believe that there should not be any discrimination between dull and smart students

Undoubtedly, both sides have balance in their views and in this essay we would talk about the merits and challenges this educational method can face and the affects of it on intellectuality of pupils

First of all,i would like to share a report public by university of Harvard which states that a circle of intelligent colleagues can influence the other students in positive manner.breifly it can be considered that group of smart minds have ability to make their buddies stand with their level.

On the contrary, there is a clashing opinion of massses who suppose that students with exceptional minds should not be merge with others learners as it could upset their studies.This theory might not be acceptable as there is no evidence suggests that educational environment of brilliant students get affected by studying with their dull colleagues.

To summarize,It can be concluded that the assumption that intelligent students should be lectured apartly is organically a wrong assumption and should be discouraged in schools.While the former opinion is preferable as it would give all students an opportunity to learn from each other irrespective of their educational position.