The popularity of news media often has been significantly influential in people's lives. Some people believe this to be a negative development. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion?

In this era of technology and science,individuals believe that media can affect the lifestyles of people notably. Individuals say that people should not be influenced by media because it can have negative impact on immature minds.

Media is considered as an active source of getting informations and news.people feel comfortable by believing on TV news rather than of social media as it can be fake after all.But overrelying on TV news can have harmful effects on psychological health of individuals.it have ability to change the lifestyles of youth.adolescents can get impressed by different kinds of ads broadcast on news channels like fashion ads and luxury diets which simultaneously economical families can not afford

The over hyped news may agitate the students and can be disaster for them.

There are also some positive aspects of news channel which can not be denied.

It gives you information about all the incidents happening on state level or globally.it broadcasts all the incidents instantly and describe everything about everything instantly. The amenity that people can easily access news on your bed at any time is the finest luxury of TV channels.

There are both pros and cons of news channel.sometimes they misleads the masses by covering up fake news but overall media is performing a fine job by immediately reporting all the significant incidents happening all around the world

Finally, considering the services of news media it can be concluded that overdependence on news channels sometimes harmful but on the whole if individuals measure certain factors media could be a beneficial source of information