Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers,while others believe that students attitudes are important .Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few persons accept that academic prosperity rely on good tutors,but some says that attitudes of students are vital.I believe that best teachers plays an important role for educational success.In this essay first I am going to discuss about crucial role of a tutor in academic achievement of the student and then the impact of the students attitude on their further/higher education.

First of all,when it comes to students success,teachers are the essential guide for the pupils in each and every step of their victory.They supplement the best ideas in their academics by discriminating between sources while doing a project works and group works.I agree with this because post graduates in universities gets the best feed back from the professors by their continuous assessment which is helpful for a student to overcome his/her drawbacks.For example,a recent publication in the Hindu newspaper is,university students in Andhra Pradesh scored low in academics because of the staff crisis.

On the other hand,current generation students in graduation and post graduation levels are dependent on autonomous learning.Maximum number of graduates are self-studying and doing group works to assimilate knowledge.Moreover,they are lacking proper view on the curriculum and syllabus because they are overconfident on themselves.I disagree with this for the reason of students lacks an integral part of the syllabus if they will not study under supervision.For instance,a recent research on university students in Visakhapatanam shows that students who followed teacher-led lessons scored better than the autonomous learners.

Overall,educational success depends on the good tutors who helps students to assimilate knowledge from various sources.So,academic prosperity depends on the teachers.