Some people believe that eighteen years old is the appropriate age to finish school while others disagree

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some people that eighteen-year-old-students can finish study while others disagree. From my point of view, continuing school after eighteen should be a selection for students to choose, not a compulsory one.

To begin with, the eighteens are able to stop their study to start a new life. There are many ways to choose after graduating. For instance, they can become a teacher in a small village to bring necessary knowledge to the homelessness, poor children, … Or, they want to be a farmer at their hometown, grow vegetables, raise cows, … The reason is they can not pay for fees in university.

However, some people have another way of thinking. They claim that eight years old must continue their study in universities. These parents suppose their boys and girls have a more modern future, get a famous job with huge salaries. For example, my friend’s father targets him to pass the top university in Vietnam since he was a little kid. Thus, his father’s target became his target. Studying in universities helps students get access to enormous knowledge, learn more about each platform. Therefore, they have an opportunity to work in famous companies such as Google, Apple, Facebook, … Thanks to these students, our life quality is more and more modern, convenient.

In conclusion, both two opinions have their own reason, hence continuing school after eighteen should be a selection for students.