some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. what is your opinion?

It is argued by numerous people that in the nearest future, jobs will be carried out by robots. Although, there is the possibility that menial tasks will progressively be dominated by these automated machines, however, some few occupations that require physical human contact will not be replaced. This essay will discuss why with time only a few numbers of work will be done by human beings.

Artificial intelligent workers in due cause will supersede man's labors that are simple and do not need certain difficult skills. Many factories and companies will prefer to use these machines because they will be faster, and less expensive than employing a man or a woman, thus their errors can be eradicated easily. For example, NASCO company in Nigeria, numerous laborers who package products for delivery are now substituted with a mechanical machine being. For this reason, tasks done by employees will eventually be done by computerized puppets.

On the other hand, there are a few jobs that can not be completed by a mechanical man. Since some tasks need a mortal man to have ''human contact'' to achieve such assignments, such as; monitoring a woman who is about to give birth, medicine, psychology, education, and social work to mention but a few, it is impossible for automaton to accomplish these works therefore, it can not be substituted. Overall, pieces of knowledge about the above-mentioned occupations were invented centuries and decades of years ago and trained personnel are required to get these jobs done.

In summary, it is to a great extend that people with time will be replaced by computerized machines to work. Even though incompetent jobs sooner or later will entirely be carried out by robots, however, others will be done by trained skilled professionals. Finally, in my opinion, ultimately, a few employments will be safe and the majority will be done by artificially intelligent workforce.