stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the causes of this? ...

Nowadays, societies are highly suffering from various ailments as a result of stress. This paper will talk about the main causes of pressure-related sicknesses involving insufficient or lack of slumber and an unhealthy diet. This dissertation will also recommend solutions to these problems including improving abundance time to slumber and eating a portion of nutrient-rich food.

Firstly, being deprived of trance as well as unable to take a break from work coupled with dehydrated meals leads to a high chance of compromising an individual's immune system. Human beings want to accomplish their task by all means which is why they use extra points to overload themselves staying all night working and careless about good food. For instance, people who desire for promotion to an extremely high standard will want to work extra juncture to impress their boss, also, recent research in the UK and USA found out that employees are under more pressure owing to the case that they eat more junk foods due to time management. This frequently results in a number of workers having challenges with their psychological state of mind due to the experience, they ought to compensate for their working date and take additional roles which can be stressful.

Secondly, maintaining a good sleeping patterns and ensuring to have healthy food are both critical in mitigating stress-related to diseases. Society needs to be aware that living life merely for work alone has a serious adverse effect on the mental and physical status and a poor diet will aggravate their chances of getting inflicted with various ailments due to the case their immune system is weak. To illustrate this, in light of the matter that of the workload, numerous employees do not have good rest, they hardly concentrate on what they eat, they have less or no second for their family, friends, and they lack proper health checkups for themselves as well. Therefore, in order to reduce these burdens, it is advised that one needs to get abundance hibernation to relax the mind, and consuming nutritious dietary supplements is essential for the body to fight against stress-related sicknesses on daily basis.

To sum up, more and more individuals in this era are suffering from various illnesses as a result of an increase in the varieties of stress-related problems. This essay discussed how stress is frequently caused by sleep deprivation and poor nutrition. This essay also suggested that the key solutions to these problems are to manage hours to rest well, and to have healthy eating habits.