Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different views with the regard to the question of how to obtain good health. In my view, both dieting in balance and doing daily exercise can be used together to keep the body physically healthy.

There are various reasons why people believe that consuming stabilized food can certainly inspire people to be well-being and avoid unhealthy eating habit or meal which can lead to physical healthy condition. They may assert that balanced diet like, right amount of proportion; nutritional rich and even organic fresh food are likely to be beneficial than daily exercising. From a personal perspective, it can be argued that these reasons provide more health conditions as normalization of mental issues, self-concentration, active lifestyle and even high mood. Finally, a focus on stable food consuming of people is a direct reason of perspective of brain development too.

In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that exercising has an important role in terms of good constitution. The main benefit of exercising is that it encourages individuals training permanently and staying mentally and physically healthy as well as problem solving, as people are challenged to be overloaded with work, everyday life issues, social or economic problems can make their life tough. For example, if an individual has some difficulties in negotiating with a neighbor or a co-worker at a workplace, a good training may help him to concentrate himself, keep calm and even to find right solution at the time of dispute. In my view, it is important for people to take up exercising habit because this prepares them to stay far from bad health.

In conclusion, a balanced diet is obviously a key factor for people’s wellbeing, but daily exercising is equally significant.