Some people believe that the government should support the funds for arts, while some other people suggest that money should be used for public health and education.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The government is believed to have advice on supporting the budgets for arts, meanwhile, with the same support, it is better for using for general health and education. In my opinion, I think the government should support both arts and other public services and it seems to be equally important.

The government is believed to have advice on supporting finance for arts, meanwhile it is also suggested that with the same support, it should be prioritized for general health and education. In my opinion, developing arts is as essential as improving common health and education, and both of these should be supported.

On the one hand, public health and education are extremely important for many people, especially for people having hard conditions. All of the countries in the world always concentrate on these two. Because when people have good health, they can do everything they want. Additionally, people also need a good enough education, and the government at least is not concerned about unemployment rate, criminals,etc… Typically, Dutch people have been thinking about abolishing the prison or in Switzerland, criminals can have good renovations within 8 months to a year, they can escape from prison anytime they want.

On the other hand, arts also are important to develop mental, which is one of the most crucial factors for people. People having a weak mental, they extremely see daily life surrounded by negativity, they feel tired, even some people want to suicide by they can not overcome their hardship and also because of their findings on solustions. Luckily, arts are like searching tools for finding life purpose or they just find peace after working hard. According to some surveys, people who know how to play a musical instrument love their life more than people who just work hard, and also some scientists know playing music instruments like Albert Einstein was a decent violin player.

In conclusion, support for developing arts and education, and general health are of great importance. It helps people to have comprehensive development.