some people believe that government spends too much money on developing space exploration technology. There are many others financial needs that the government should address instead.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Considering the term developing space technology, since last ten decades government has had invest more fund on this field compared to others development .Although this essay moderately agree with later view because other sectors more likely to needs valuable funds such as public transport and public health facilities, this both are connecting with common people than space research connect only space researchers and government.

Spending money to improve public transport that the positive approached by the government. That Means this has a leading sectors to deal with public opinions also help to fight against the air contamination which can not only helpful for country citizens directly or in directly but also for government. India to cite an example, this country government can be allocated approximately 50% funds from that budgets compared to space technology because they know investing on this field how much useful for their citizens. Consequently, that will create positive impact on public needs because majority of people rely on this sectors and it also helpful to reduce the air pollution.

Moreover, second most crucial development that needs for funds that are improving public health. Invest more into this field which has beneficial to combat against the hazardous epidemic. For instance, Indian government have been invested roughly 50% of their budgets on improve public health amenities. Thus, citizens of this country not only survive better against the dangerous epidemic but also after this improvement that standers of living increase rapidly.

Despite of this, allocating too much money on developing space technology by the government cannot beneficial for all the people. In other words, government and space research scientists only can know about this development compared to other individuals. Thus, invest more funds on this field not fruitful idea because of above reasons.

On concluding remark, Although the acknowledgement about this view in my opinion spending too much money on improve space exploration technology has not better thing yet, developing public transport and public healthcare more crucial aspects of the government. If this trend will be continued, then it would might create imbalance on others development.