Some people believe a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a job. Others believe that a good working environment is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A significant number of people agree that the finance is most important element in their job selection, while others think good environment is more important. While there are some benefits of high salary, I would argue that it is better for people who choose a job because of good working environment.

On the one hand, choosing work based on high wages has several advantages. First, due to the rapid increas of all product price, people who have a well-paid job pay for all basic living needs such as accommodation fees, food prices more easily. As a result, they can support whole family with better life quality in terms of meeting their living needs both physically and mentally. If they do not have high salary, they might find it difficult to balance household expenditures every month difficulty and face with shortages in many basic demand. Additionally, they can probably do more enjoyable things in free times with significant amount of salary such as buying some luxury goods and travelling foreign countries, which leads to the raise of their stratification in society. If they choose a job which has not high salary, they can not have enough money to do what they dream.

On the other hand, I believe that it is beneficial for people who select good working environment. Firstly, because of the need for teamwork in many companies, personal relationships and the atmosphere in workplace are extremely important to achieve highest efficiency in work. For example, having a good manager and friendly colleagues helping people to discuss and conclude any problems easily. If they choose a bad working environment, they might experience eight stressful hours a day in workplace. Secondly, because some jobs need creativity such as musicians and artists, a good working environment with wide space or beautiful scenery is essential for giving people motivation as well as new ideas to work better. This leads to the growth of employment efficiency and company sales.

In conclusion, while selecting a job with high salary is beneficial to some extent, I believe choosing a work with good environment is a better option.