Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it could cause problem. Do you agree or disagree.

Older people though have immense knowledge and experience but still few people think making them to work after age of 60 can cause the threat to the society as well as company.I partially agree to the notion.In this essay, I would state the reasons for this.

Firstly, as the technology increasing the global market is digitalizing.But older people still stick to the ancient method of manual work. Also, its difficult to change their mentality at this stage of life. They prefer the techniques followed from long time than the new methods.This not only affect the organisation but can also lower the growth in the global market.Moreover, organisation need new ideas and for this they required to hire young minds which is only possible after retirement of older individuals.Furthermore, this would give job opportunities for many young and fresh minds.

Secondly, with the age the cognitive thinking and processing ability of mind decreases.Even many health related issues arises such as detioriating memory power and speed in work gradually falls.However, there are some organisation who appoint old people for advisory departments because they have decades of market experience and knowledge. Moreover, they act as a guardian angel for the company. On the other hand, some continue to work after the certain age to stay healthy mentally. As after retirement many feel isolated, depressed and detached from the social life. However, they should engage themselves to less stressful works like gardening for killing their time.

To recapitulate, I think people after certain age should retire and vacant the seats for the young generation. Government should impose laws which are beneficial for the betterment of older people.