Some people support development of agriculture like, factory farming and scientific creation of fruits and vegetables. While other oppose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays technology is flourishing. Every single day new gadgets, phones or laptops are introduced in the market.Some people are very keen to buy them.In this essay, I opine the reason whether it is good or bad.

To begin with, due to technological advancement and modern influence people are attracted to new products such as cellphones, Ipads etc. There is a feeling of adrenaline rush to buy all that is launched.

According to me, fondness to these items are good, but when this changes to want becomes a problem. Wasting money on these materialistic pleasures is egregious.

Secondly, as the living standards are modifying. Everyone are on a run to stand out in the crowd.For this they are willing to spend a huge sum of cash.People believe their reputation is directly proportional to the materials, due to which the importance of everything is declining and effects the psychological behaviour.

Thirdly, humans have the tendency to get persuaded by other's opinions, which resulted in raised individual's spending spere.The only person beneficial here is the industry or market. In this scenario, the market plays a salient role.People are influenced by the advertisements and new features produced in them, thereby increasing their desire.

To end, materialistic happiness is always a temporary one and to find permanent cheerfulness individuals should value these products.