Theme:Nowadays distance-learning programs have gained popularity but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at a college or university in person.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

E-learning has become prominent among all countries over the last a few years.However,some says that it cannot be fruitful as every child needs special attention which technologies cannot provide.I completely agree with this statement and try to explain my view in following paragraphs.

It is true that distance-learning programs provide children an opportunity to do lessons at any time they prefer.Besides,it may help to save both money and time for students,as they do not have to wait taxies and pay them.In spite of that,traditional learning is much more plausible because students can learn every aspect of the subjects clearly and in detail according to their mental abilities.For example,once a pupil have a disability to comprehend the task,then he will be paid special attention by tutor.

Furthermore,pupils can easily develop their communication skills by being in touch with their classmates or coursemates.Moreover,traditional education system encourages higher level of competitivenes among students.For instance,when one of the students achieves a breakthrough or completes the task better than others,other pupils endauvor to do the assignments perfectly in an attempt to be the best.In addition,you do not miss the lessons compared to the online learning system,as you will not have any problem related to the network.