People have to spend more and more time to travel their homes for job and study. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Holidays means relaxation from their daily routine and enjoying with family and friends. Nowadays many people go to other countryside and spend more time because of their job and study.

Today, not only people but also children or adults are go to the foreign country. Because their country has not developed yet. So that they have to go to the other country. On the other hand some people have not enough work and money. Moreover, on their own country has not enough work place for working.That's why government should be responsible it. They should be create new and enough work place for working. In addition, education system should be evolved.Becouse if on their country is developing well children do not to go other places and do not spend time and money much. For this reason government should be incrase tourism and attractive place. Because If their country will attract more tourist they have more income. Tourism plays a vital role in the progress and earning a revenue for any nation.

To solve this issue, professional tutors should be invited to their country. Government ought to create good chances for pupils in education. Also, the salary of employers should be increased.

My conculisive point about this situation that government should be develop and be responsible for work and education