Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

An unfortunate situation will happen sometime. While some people choose to live with it peacefully, others think that it is better to get up and deal with individual issues. In my point of view, unwanted will never be solved if we just sit there, improvement should be encouraged with this sort of situation.

To begin with, not every bad problem could be solved. Accepting them and learning from flaws sometimes is the only and the best way to deal with them. For instance, choosing a job is not only base on your favor, but it also requires demand for living, particularly, the ability to support yourself as well as your family. In addition to this, many people have chosen the job which they do not wish for. In some special cases such as an economic crisis, having enough money as expecting is impossible and you have to get on with it.

On the other hand, I believe that most of the issues can be solved with determining and unstoppable effort. For example, if you want to get wealth, you will have to learn more and never stop in any situation. If you want to be famous, you will have to show the world your talent, as well as regular, practice to increase. If you get a failure, do not let it stop you, instead, get up and learn from mistakes. As can be witnessed, J.K.Rowling, the author of the famous Harry Potter series was rejected by almost every publishing company in all UK but she did not stop, instead, she kept sending the story and was accepted. That how the world knows about one of the most spectacular adventures of the century.

In conclusion, it is indubitably that unsolvable issues will occur, and learning to accept them is the encouraged solution. Otherwise, I would argue that keep on trying and dealing with a bad situation is the better way to improve people's ability as well as human life.