Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit Discuss both these views and give

Crucial metropolitans are famous for luxurious buildings. Some say that these constructions belong to the government and should be operated by them. Others argue that constructing rights should be decided by who paid to build. In my opinion, a building's operation should be managed by both sides. This essay will discuss both perspectives and the excuses which lead to my assumption.

To begin with, architecture in a country should have undergone the authority's decision to be legally constructed. Those who are delegated by the government have the benefit to keep buildings in a specific area stay under control. If citizens are allowed to build or use buildings for their goods, chaos will be unpredictable. Therefore, authorities must be the one who promulgates the first decision. For example, a skyscraper that is going to be used as a hotel must receive an agreement from local authorities.

On the other hand, those who sponsor the construction of a building should not be prevented from producing ideas. Some constructions are established due to one's demand, for that reason, and how the building will be operated relies on their determination. They undertake the responsibility to invest in the buildings as well as their design and the functions of the architecture. For instance, a food company has the demand for a new manufactory so that they will be aware of required positions.

Government and investors have a similar role in operating an upcoming building. Authorities take charge to remain consistent based on local requirements and functions. Otherwise, entrepreneurs who finance the building are delegated the constructing expenses as well as its design and features. Remaining the equivalent between two factors will lead to comprehension in the construction of a building.

In conclusion, both sides fulfill various roles in order to remain the balance for architecture as well as the development of a city.