Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

Every individual has their own perspective of levels about their current situations. Some people believe that it is best to accept difficult circumstances while others advocate attempts to work hard and overcome such situations. In this essay, both views will be thoroughly discussed.

On the one hand, people tend to find satisfaction in their bad situations, it can be financial crises or an unsatisfactory profession. In fact this is mainly because such individuals do not have any other option but to survive in these conditions. For instance, most of the university students get bullied at work. Nevertheless, these people accept it just for the sake of making money in this world.

On the other hand, working hard to overpower these situations can help in professional career as well as to lead in successful life. In fact, there are many examples set by the people who had overcome these circumstances in life.

It is vividly seen that which option you choose will determine your future.