Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from home and more children will study from home as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible Do you think it is a negative or a positive development

With the development of technology these days, more and more people chose home-learning or home-working instead of the traditional way, which is believed to occur due to the affordability and convenience of automation. This development not only brings significant chances to study overseas but also gives people initiative in time monitor to work effectively.

The advancement of technology has open numerous methods to connect with other countries or religions overseas. Learning at home with internet support helps us approach international teachers, learners, and different educations. We not only make good relationships with people overseas but also has an enormous knowledge which we got from them. For example, joining zoom international classes give you chances to learn from other religions' methods and know a lot of interesting learners who share the same goals as you do.

Learning or working with others requires rules which you have to follow, nevertheless, working at home does not need your observance. You can choose to follow your ways and times as well. Moreover, you know always know the most accurate methods to develop yourself. Working at home gives you an initiative at the time for your best result. For example, a home-learner has decisions in choosing a suitable course with their ability, such as learning from Youtube videos, signing in the online lesson,...etc.

In conclusion, home-learning and working bring a countless number of benefits such as the chances to connect with multiple methods all over the world, choosing individual measures to improve the best,... These reasons have shown the positive of one of the most common technological results.