Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.otgers argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

People believe that it is the best way to acknowledge the terrible position in our life, for instant having an disappointing work or lack of money. However, others people disagree with this idea and they think that making efforts and trying to improve any bad circumstances is better. This essay will discuss both the views in detail.

On the one hand, some people insist that we should accept the bad situation. Most of them have no courage to change their lives, they still undergo the circumstances and think that it is their own lives to be like this. For instance, people who are doing a job with poor condition, bad manager and low salary still stay in the organisation and do not quit the job because they scare of unpredictable life and there is no courage for them to change. They worried about the time with unemployment and can not put up with it. Consequently, people accept the situation and do not change anything to enrich their living. Moreover, there are some position that is hard to acknowledge. For example, serious illness let many people become stressed, they believe that it is the punishment and some of them also think of the death. Therefore, people tend to accept what is happening to them.

On the other hand, there are still individuals show their best to have a happier and better existence even though they need to face up with the worst situation. For example, Nguyen Ngoc Ky is a disable but he managed his life and overcome the circumstances after lots of efforts. He tried hard so that he succeeded to write with his feet, Nguyen Ngoc Ky became an excellent teacher in Vietnam. Obviously, try your best to enhance yourself can result in a better life or be more positive about the world.

In conclusion, people have their own choices whether to accept the poor condition or improve the life. In my opinion, if we have courage to change a terrible situation, we can gain more success.