Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the day and age, there are a lot of situation which are really unexpected. It is true that numerous people tend to think to accept these situations such as continuing a unhappy job or lacking money. However, taking effort to improving this problems would be better also get some supported. Personally, I believe that society should overcome bad situations.

On the one hand, There are two primary reasons why people unlikely want to change the current life based on their ability and their goals. Firstly, this bad situation can be easily changed by individual or a community, but the government. If we have to live in undeveloped countries in Africa, for example, most part of people have always suffered the lack of food. The authorities should be responsible for these case and take effective methods to improve resident's life. Secondly, It is straightforward that people who do not have ideas to develop their life at the moment. Their objective is just a simple life without thinking and they scare to change which can make completely adverse to stable life.

On the other hand, it seems to me that communities would get better results and challenges for myself if we try taking over bad cases. In the contemporary world, human being must experience some worse emergencies, which can not be predictable an, is an opportunity for us to challenge ourselves. For example, Ho Chi Minh president, is a famous person in Viet Nam, help Vietnamese people learning language during the war and that improve the literature custom in this country. Moreover, People believe that good consequences would come when they put afford enough. Employees could get higher salary when they try selling products which nobody want to do.

In conclusion, I reckon that there will be some problems happening accidently in our life, which are just solved by overcoming by practical way, but not let them there.