Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

The approach of dealing wth bad situations in life like shortcoming money or an unpleasant job is different in people. Some believe that is better to adopt with our situations, eventhough how much unfavorable they are. Although the other approach is making things better by attempt. I will explain this arguments and my view further.

A group of individuals claim that bad conditions or happenings are the inseparable parts of life. For this, they often accept these conditions, generally due to their belief in fate. They are basically satisfied by ordinary things like low income or undesire positions. Thus, they do not make more effort to improve. Consequently, they cope with their usual achievements.

The opposite attitude to handle bad situations is to ameliorate them by endeavor. People who have this opinion usually do their maximum effort due to their extreme tendency to improve their lives. To exemplify, the possibility of quitting from an unsatisfactory job by this group because of the bad atmosphere or insufficient income is high. That is why they want to make their own desire life by themselves, not by destiny. So they commonly succeed in their job or generally in life.

From where I'm standing, the second approach is more logical. The more efforts people do, the better results they will achieve. Obviously, there are many unpleasant realities which are beyond our power, so we have to accept, but for those which are in our control, I prefer to try hard and change it in a better way.

To conclude, if we look at the most richest and the most successful people, we clearly realize that they never accept unwanted circumstances as well as they do their best to achieve what they really worth.