Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argued that it is better to try to improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Never have predicaments been so rife that they are nowadays. It has been argued by some people, stating that a relevant method of coping with bad conditions such as monetary deficiency or unsatisfactory job is to swallow the fact, yet, others stress out the essence of ameliorating these forms of situations. Along with my own view, the analysis of both sides will be presented in this essay below.

To commence with, the life people are experiencing is replete with ups and downs. As a matter of fact, provided that one attempts to deal with all of them, he can find himself in dire straits due to the overload of stress encountered in the situation. Ergo, one should rather welcome the difficulty instead of combatting it and resulting in depression.

However, owing to some reasons, trying to eliminate bad situations is also reasonable. To illustrate, if an effort of improving the situation is abandoned by a person, he will be accustomed to giving up in later phases of life. It makes it clear that he can be desensitized to the pitfalls he may face and proceed in a confident manner. So, a person can succeed in every sphere if he eradicates the problem.

In conclusion, even though improving a bad situation is arduous, it may lead to self-confidence in the future. Therefore, I believe that the latter view is far more reliable. It is recommended that if people take every feasible effort against bad situations, they will be able to embrace a brighter future.