some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to improve and try such situations.

discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Experiencing some awful periods seems to be inevitable in everyone’s life, and the way how a person takes the situation really represents his ability and potential.

There is a prevailing view that accepting this circumstance might be the most instrumental as learning how to condone a bad circumstance in a peaceful mood may be beneficial to one’s future development. In other words, people can take advantage of this situation to enhance their ability to deal with such difficulties in a rationale way, if they are capable of accepting the situation peacefully. Moreover, as things change so dramatically that nobody can predict the next move, to accept the current situation could be considered as a useful method instead of fighting against it, which is prone to lead to unexpected negative influence.

Some may contend, however, that depending on ourselves to change the condition would be much efficacious than doing nothing. Since it is unlikely for miracles to happen without even an attempt to fight, the condition might stay unchanged for the whole life without any improvement or try. We could see lots of outstanding leaders have a strong desire to change everything that is unsatisfactory and finally make a difference. Perhaps, sometimes what you need is just courage to take the first step. Furthermore, attempting to fight against your bad situations is conducive to enhance one’s resilience under bad circumstances. If a student chooses to escape rather than tackle whenever he meets a problem, there is no doubt he barely could make immense progress on his study.

From my perspective, tackling a difficult situation such as a shortage of money is certainly better than stay unchanged, as you make as much effort as you can at least.