Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A majority of people think that acceptance behaviour of difficulties, including unexpected job or miserable living conditions, is better; while the other groups with opposite viewpoint they should make great effort to overcome obstacles and qualify their lives. From my perspective, I strongly believe that ambition to develop ourselves to reach higher achievements have bigger contributions to our society.

On the one hand, many people satisfy with their current bad status although they have never had desire for it when they were younger. This can stem from the fear of failure and new challenges since they do not want to change their constant lives. These people have a tendency to protect themselves in traditional things and spend most of their spare time on their private hobbies and extended families. Additionally, this type of people usually have hugely financial burdens on their shoulders, such as bank debt or monthly expenditure on children. As a result, they find it difficult to pursue their dreams.

On the other hand, It is needless to say that there is a great number of optimistic individuals who have been continuing expand their abilities and never give up. They know that the sky is the limit; therefore, their seamless attempt can enhance their lives in higher quality levels and bring not only them, but also their loving families happiness. I must admit that this type of individuals has big ambition about career path as well as income. To them, if their current job cannot give them new experience and higher promotion or salary, they will not hesitate to leave those companies.

In conclusion, although many people have acceptable attitude toward their current lives, there are still other people believe that they can change obstacles into strength and with their effort, they can overcome any tough challenges.